0

If koi wins kc fnc bbl qualify right ??

posted in Off Topic
Comments:
Threaded Linear
#1
Existential_crisis

?

#2
Mortadelo
0
Frags
+

when*

#3
Vesprit
0
Frags
+

Yes

#4
Existential_crisis
0
Frags
+
Mortadelo [#2]

when*

Huh?

#5
Mortadelo
0
Frags
+
Existential_crisis [#4]

Huh?

when koi wins, not if koi wins

#6
sm1th0o
0
Frags
+
Mortadelo [#5]

when koi wins, not if koi wins

he's talking about this split, not 2025

#7
DaBetz
0
Frags
+

kc yes but not fnc and bbl. if fnc and bbl lose 2-0 and tl beat m8 2-0 then tl can qualify over one of the 2

#8
Mortadelo
1
Frags
+
sm1th0o [#6]

he's talking about this split, not 2025

We winning this game bro trust

#9
Vesprit
0
Frags
+
Mortadelo [#8]

We winning this game bro trust

I hope

#10
Mortadelo
2
Frags
+
Vesprit [#9]

I hope

We got you

#11
Mortadelo
2
Frags
+
Vesprit [#9]

I hope

np bro

#12
Vesprit
1
Frags
+
Mortadelo [#11]

np bro

Appreciate it

#13
Existential_crisis
0
Frags
+
DaBetz [#7]

kc yes but not fnc and bbl. if fnc and bbl lose 2-0 and tl beat m8 2-0 then tl can qualify over one of the 2

Round diff is too much to recover right

#14
iammika1999
0
Frags
+
Existential_crisis [#13]

Round diff is too much to recover right

u never know, FNC can be absolutely destroyed against NAVI and Liquid can have a life game

  • Preview
  • Edit
› check that that your post follows the forum rules and guidelines or get formatting help
Sign up or log in to post a comment